The WABE Education Committee is tasked with the responsibility of bringing education to the Broadcast technicians of Western Canada.  This can take many forms such as helping out with our annual convention, the WABE Technical Training Seminar, lunch hour seminars, or even after work social events!

The current WABE Education Committee Members are:

Education Chair Mark Crichton
Calgary Member Bill Stovold
Edmonton Member Darcie Harris
Vancouver Member Matthew Rice
Calgary Member Jonathan Hutchinson
Edmonton Member Mike Modney
Vancouver Member Mitch Bunda
Prairie Member Laverne Siemens