The WABE Education Committee is tasked with the responsibility of bringing education to the Broadcast technicians of Western Canada.  This can take many forms such as helping out with our annual convention, the WABE Technical Training Seminar, lunch hour seminars, or even after work social events!

The current WABE Education Committee Members are:

Education Chair Mark Crichton mcrichton@goldenwestradio.com
Calgary Member Bill Stovold bill.stovold@jpbg.ca
Edmonton Member Darcie Harris darcie.harris@rci.rogers.com
Vancouver Member Matthew Rice mrice@advancedbroadcastcabling.com
Calgary Member Jonathan Hutchinson jonathan.hutchinson@sait.ca
Edmonton Member Mike Modney mike.modney@jpbg.ca
Vancouver Member Mitch Bunda mitch.bunda@corusent.com
Prairie Member Laverne Siemens lsiemens@goldenwestradio.com